# **Kentucky:** Certified Stroke Centers

Allen County:

The Medical Center at Scottsville, Scottsville (ASRH)

**Barren County:** T.J. Samson Community Hospital, Glasgow (ASRH)

**Bell County:** Middlesboro ARH Hospital, Middlesboro (ASRH)

**Boone County:** St. Elizabeth Florence Hospital, Florence (PSC)

**Boyd County:** UK King's Daughters Medical Center, Ashland (TSC)

**Boyle County:** Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center, Danville (ASRH)

**Campbell County:** St. Elizabeth Ft. Thomas Hospital, Ft. Thomas (PSC)

**Clark County:** Clark Regional Medical Center, Winchester (PSC)

**Daviess County:** Owensboro Health Regional Hospital. Owensboro (PSC)

# **Fayette County:**

Baptist Health Lexington, Lexington (CSC) Saint Joseph Hospital, Lexington (PSC) University of Kentucky Hospital, Lexington (CSC)

# Floyd County:

Highlands ARH Regional Medical Center, Prestonsburg (ASRH) ARH Our Lady of the Way, Martin (ASRH) McDowell ARH. McDowell (ASRH)

#### Franklin County:

Frankfort Regional Medical Center, Frankfort (PSC)

# Grant County:

St. Elizabeth Grant Hospital, Williamstown (ASRH)

#### Hardin County:

Baptist Health Hardin, Elizabethtown (PSC)

#### Harlan County:

Harlan ARH Hospital, Harlan (ASRH)

# Legend:

- Acute Stroke Ready Hospitals (20)
- Primary Stroke Centers (19)
- Thrombectomy-Capable Stroke Center (2)
- Comprehensive Stroke Centers (4)

#### Hart County:

Bowling Green-Warren County Community Hospital (ASRH)

#### Jefferson County:

Baptist Health Louisville, Louisville (TSC) Norton Hospital, Louisville (PSC) Norton Audubon Hospital, Louisville (PSC) Norton Brownsboro Hospital, Louisville (CSC) Norton Women's & Children's Hospital, Louisville (ASRH) UofL Health - Jewish Hospital, Louisville (PSC) UofL Health – Mary & Elizabeth Hospital, Louisville (PSC) UofL Health - UofL Hospital, Louisville (CSC)

Johnson County: Paintsville ARH Hospital, Paintsville (ASRH)

Letcher County: Whitesburg ARH Hospital, Whitesburg (ASRH)

Lincoln County: Ephraim McDowell Fort Logan Hospital, Stanford (ASRH)

## Kenton County:

St. Elizabeth Covington Hospital, Covington (ASRH) St. Elizabeth Edgewood Hospital, Edgewood (PSC)

# **McCracken County:**

Baptist Health Paducah, Paducah (PSC) Mercy Health - Lourdes Hospital, Paducah (PSC)

# **Mercer County:**

Ephraim McDowell James B. Haggin Hospital,

#### Morgan County: Morgan County ARH Hospital, West Liberty (ASRH)

**Oldham County:** Baptist Health La Grange, La Grange (ASRH)

**Perry County:** Hazard ARH Regional Medical Center, Hazard (PSC)

### **Pike County:**

Pikeville Medical Center, Pikeville (PSC) Tug Valley ARH Regional Medical Center, S. Williamson (ASRH)

Pulaski County: Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital, Somerset (PSC)

#### Scott County: Georgetown Community Hospital, Georgetown (ASRH)

Simpson County: The Medical Center at Franklin, Franklin (ASRH)

# Warren County:

The Medical Center at Bowling Green, Bowling Green (PSC) Greenview Regional Hospital, Bowling Green (PSC) The Medical Center at Albany, Albany (ASRH)

# Woodford County:

Bluegrass Community Hospital, Versailles (ASRH)

